The store to buy online - Romance
Arts, Crafts & Sewing Automotive Baby Books Electronics Home & Kitchen Magazine Subscriptions CDs & Vinyl Office Products Patio, Lawn & Garden Computers Pet Supplies Software Sports & Outdoors Tools & Home Improvement Toys & Games Video Games Cell Phones & Accessories Beauty & Personal Care Baby Clothing & Shoes Boys' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Girls' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Industrial & Scientific Luggage & Travel Gear Movies & Television Digital Music Musical Instruments .

Romance

The Hideaway

The Hideaway: more info
Author: Lauren K. Denton
In this USA TODAY and Amazon Charts Bestseller, Sara is wrenched back to Sweet Bay, Alabama, by her grandmother’s will, where she learns more about Margaret Van Buren in the wake of her death than she ever knew in her life. After her last remaining family member dies, Sara Jenkins goes home to The Hideaway, her grandmother Mags’s ramshackle B&B in Sweet Bay. She intends to quickly tie up loose ends then return to her busy life and thriving antique shop in New Orleans. Instead, she learns Mags has willed The Hideaway to her and charged her with renovating it—no small task considering her grandmother’s best friends, a motley crew of senior citizens, still live there. Rather than hurrying back to New Orleans, Sara stays in Sweet Bay and begins the biggest house-rehabbing project of her career. Amid drywall dust, old memories, and a charming contractor, she discovers that slipping ...

More info

Redeeming Love

Redeeming Love: more info
Author: Francine Rivers
PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER • ECPA BESTSELLER • A story of love that won't let go—no matter what!California’s gold country, 1850. A time when men sold their souls for a bag of gold and women sold their bodies for a place to sleep. Angel expects nothing from men but betrayal. Sold into prostitution as a child, she survives by keeping her hatred alive. And what she hates most are the men who use her, leaving her empty and dead inside. Then she meets Michael Hosea, a man who seeks his Father’s heart in everything. Michael obeys God’s call to marry Angel and to love her unconditionally. Slowly, day by day, he defies Angel’s every bitter expectation, until despite her resistance, her frozen heart begins to thaw. But with her unexpected softening comes overwhelming feelings of unworthiness and fear. And so Angel runs. Back to the darkness, away from her husband’...

More info

Mark of the Lion: A Voice in the Wind, An Echo in the Darkness, As Sure as the Dawn (Vol 1-3, Boxed Set) - By Francine Rivers-An Inspirational Trilogy of Christian Fiction Books

Mark of the Lion: A Voice in the Wind, An Echo in the Darkness, As Sure as the Dawn (Vol 1-3, Boxed Set) - By Francine Rivers-An Inspirational Trilogy of Christian Fiction Books: more info
Author: Francine Rivers
Travel to first-century Rome in this classic series from Francine Rivers, the bestselling author of Redeeming Love and The Masterpiece and discover what has inspired millions of readers worldwide.A Voice in the Wind, the first book in the trilogy, introduces readers to Hadassah, a young Jewish girl captured and sold into slavery but still holding firm to her faith in God. Though torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, Hadassah becomes a shining beacon of light in the darkness and depravity around her. In An Echo in the Darkness, Marcus, a wealthy Roman aristocrat touched by Hadassah’s sincere belief, begins to wonder if there’s more to this life. As he continues to search for meaning and faith, he is led by a whispering voice from the past that could set him free from the darkness of his soul. The trilogy concludes with As Sure as the Dawn, which follows Atretes, the high chi...

More info

Becoming Mrs. Lewis: The Improbable Love Story of Joy Davidman and C. S. Lewis

Becoming Mrs. Lewis: The Improbable Love Story of Joy Davidman and C. S. Lewis: more info
Author: Patti Callahan
Now a USA TODAY and Publishers Weekly bestseller!“Patti Callahan seems to have found the story she was born to tell in this tale of unlikely friendship turned true love between Joy Davidman and C. S. Lewis, that tests the bounds of faith and radically alters both of their lives. Their connection comes to life in Callahan’s expert hands, revealing a connection so persuasive and affecting, we wonder if there’s another like it in history. Luminous and penetrating.” —Paula McLain, New York Times bestselling author of The Paris WifeIn a most improbable friendship, she found love. In a world where women were silenced, she found her voice. From New York Times bestselling author Patti Callahan comes an exquisite novel of Joy Davidman, the woman C. S. Lewis called “my whole world.” When poet and writer Joy Davidman began writing letters to C. S. Lewis—known as Jack—she was l...

More info

The Masterpiece

The Masterpiece: more info
Author: Francine Rivers
A NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and PUBLISHERS WEEKLY bestseller“This character-driven romance will enthrall [Rivers’s] many fans.” Library JournalThe New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love returns to her romance roots with this unexpected and redemptive love story, a probing tale that reminds us that mercy can shape even the most broken among us into an imperfect yet stunning masterpiece.A successful LA artist, Roman Velasco appears to have everything he could possibly want―money, women, fame. Only Grace Moore, his reluctant, newly hired personal assistant, knows how little he truly has. The demons of Roman’s past seem to echo through the halls of his empty mansion and out across his breathtaking Topanga Canyon view. But Grace doesn’t know how her boss secretly wrestles with those demons: by tagging buildings as the Bird, a notorious but unidentified graffiti artis...

More info

Smoke Screen

Smoke Screen: more info
Author: Terri Blackstock
A gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling suspense author Terri Blackstock.One father was murdered. Another was convicted of his death. All because their children fell in love.Nate Beckett has spent his life fighting wildfires instead of the lies and rumors that drove him from his Colorado hometown. His mother begs him to come back now that his father has been released from prison, but it isn’t until he’s sidelined by an injury that he’s forced to return and face his past. But that means facing Brenna too.Fourteen years ago, Nate was in love with the preacher’s daughter. When Pastor Strickland discovered Brenna defied him to sneak out with Nate, the fight between Strickland and Nate’s drunken dad was loud—and very public. Strickland was found murdered later that night, and everyone accused Roy Beckett. When the church burned down not long after, people assumed Nate...

More info

Bridge to Belle Island

Bridge to Belle Island: more info
Author: Klassen
After a humiliating mistake, lawyer Benjamin Booker resolves to never again trust a beautiful woman. When an old friend is killed, the senior partner isn't satisfied with Bow Street's efforts and asks Benjamin to investigate. Eager to leave London for a while, Benjamin agrees. Evidence takes him to a remote island on the Thames, a world unto itself, shrouded in mist and mystery. Soon he finds himself falling for the main suspect--a woman who claims not to have left the island in ten years. But should he trust her?On Belle Island, Isabelle feels safe and leads a productive life, but fear keeps her trapped there. When Mr. Booker arrives with news of her trustee's murder in London, Isabelle is stunned. She has not left the island, yet she has a recurring dream about the man's death. Or is it a memory? She had been furious with him, but she never intended . . . this.When a second person dies...

More info

The Prayer Box (A Carolina Heirlooms Novel)

The Prayer Box (A Carolina Heirlooms Novel): more info
Author: Lisa Wingate
ECPA Christian Book Award Finalist, Christy Award Finalist, Christianity Today Book Award Finalist!"THE PRAYER BOX is a masterpiece of story and skill."-- Debbie Macomber, NYT #1 Bestselling Author"A good option for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Mary Alice Monroe" - Library Journal When Iola Anne Poole, an old-timer on Hatteras Island, passes away in her bed at ninety-one, the struggling young mother in her rental cottage, Tandi Jo Reese, finds herself charged with the task of cleaning out Iola's rambling Victorian house.Running from a messy, dangerous past, Tandi never expects to find more than a temporary hiding place within Iola's walls, but everything changes with the discovery of eighty-one carefully decorated prayer boxes, one for each year, spanning from Iola's youth to her last days. Hidden in the boxes is the story of a lifetime, written on random bits of paper--the hope...

More info

Shelter: Large Print Edition

Shelter: Large Print Edition: more info
Author: Robin Merrill
She begged God to rescue her. He said, “Go.” So she headed out into the blizzard. In a car that wasn’t exactly hers, with a dog who wasn’t exactly a rat terrier, she drove. Until she ran out of gas in the small Maine town of Mattawooptock. Mattawoopwhat? What on earth is God thinking? But it is there, in a weird little bathroom in a weird little church in a weird little town that Maggie Hansen finds herself. And as God would have it, she finds a lot more than that.You will love this book because it will warm your heart. Get it today!...

More info

Two Weeks: A Novel (Baxter Family)

Two Weeks: A Novel (Baxter Family): more info
Author: Karen Kingsbury
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a heart-wrenching and redemptive new story in the Baxter Family series about a couple desperately waiting to bring their adopted child home and a young mother about to make the biggest decision of her life.Cole Blake, son of Landon and Ashley Baxter Blake, is months away from going off to college and taking the first steps towards his dream—a career in medicine. But as he starts his final semester of high school he meets Elise, a mysterious new girl who captures his attention—and heart—from day one. Elise has her heart set on mending her wild ways and rediscovering the good girl she used to be. But not long after the semester starts, she discovers she’s pregnant. Eighteen and alone, she shares her secret with Cole. Undaunted by the news, and in love for the first time in his life, Cole is determined to support Elise...

More info

Arts, Crafts & Sewing Automotive Baby Books Electronics Home & Kitchen Magazine Subscriptions CDs & Vinyl Office Products Patio, Lawn & Garden Computers Pet Supplies Software Sports & Outdoors Tools & Home Improvement Toys & Games Video Games Cell Phones & Accessories Beauty & Personal Care Baby Clothing & Shoes Boys' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Girls' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Industrial & Scientific Luggage & Travel Gear Movies & Television Digital Music Musical Instruments .
 









Store.by01.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.