The store to buy online - Literature & Fiction

Literature & Fiction

Origin: A Novel

List price: $29.95

73 new, used & collectible available from $13.96.

The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code  Bilbao, Spain   Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The evening’s host is Edmond Kirsch, a forty-year-old billionaire and f...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Sun and Her Flowers

List price: $16.99

69 new & used available from $7.69.

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry.  A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one’s roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided into five chapters and illustrated by Kaur, the sun and her flowers is a journey of wilting, falling, root...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian (Fifty Shades of Grey)

List price: $15.95

1 new available from $9.57.

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey cannot get Anastasia Steele out of his mind, or his blood. Determined to win her back, he tries to suppress his darkest desires and his need for complete co...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Milk and Honey

List price: $14.99

64 new, used & collectible available from $4.91.

#1 New York Times bestseller Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey takes readers through a journey of the most bitter moments in life and find...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

It: A Novel

List price: $19.99

78 new & used available from $9.67.

Now a major motion picture Stephen King’s terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, “a landmark in American literature” (Chicago Sun-Times)—about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers…an evil without a name: It.Welcome to Derry, Maine. It’s a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own hometown. Only...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Sleeping Beauties: A Novel

List price: $32.50

65 new, used & collectible available from $19.40.

In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or violated, the women...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Manhattan Beach: A Novel

List price: $28.00

58 new, used & collectible available from $16.80.

LONGLISTED for the NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION The daring and magnificent novel from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of A Visit from the Goon Squad. “Immensely satisfying…an old-fashioned page-turner, tweaked by this witty and sophisticated writer…Egan is masterly at displaying mastery…she works a formidable kind of magic.” —Dwight Garner, The New York Times “Dares to sati...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Little Fires Everywhere

List price: $27.00

89 new, used & collectible available from $12.75.

The instant New York Times bestseller!Entertainment Weekly’s #1 Must-Read Book for Fall * Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Selection * #1 Library Reads Pick * September IndieNext Pick   “I am loving Little Fires Everywhere. Maybe my favorite novel I've read this year.”—John Green   "I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting." –Jodi Picoult "Witty, wise, and tende...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

List price: $26.00

97 new, used & collectible available from $10.00.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”* Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father must rush th...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Rooster Bar

List price: $28.95

1 new available from $17.37.

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. Mark, Todd, and Zola came to law school to change the world, to make it a better place. But now, as third-year students, these close friends realize they have been duped. They all borrowed heavily to attend a third-tier, for-profit law school so mediocre that its gradu...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

 








total -> 1.7486188411713
sign & get -> 0.45982003211975
parse -> 0.00022482872009277
sign & get -> 1.1862969398499
parse -> 0.0010440349578857

Store.by01.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.