The store to buy online - Literature & Fiction

Literature & Fiction

The Outsider: A Novel

List price: $30.00

67 new, used & collectible available from $14.05.

An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories.An eleven-year-old boy’s violated corpse is found in a town park. Eyewitnesses and fingerprints point unmistakably to one of Flint City’s most popular citizens. He is Terry Maitland, Little League coach, English ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

D&D MORDENKAINEN'S TOME OF FOES (D&D Accessory)

List price: $49.95

1 new available from $29.97.

Discover the truth about the great conflicts of the D&D multiverse in this supplement for the world's greatest roleplaying game.This tome is built on the writings of the renowned wizard from the world of Greyhawk, gathered over a lifetime of research and scholarship. In his travels to other realms and other planes of existence, he has made many friends, and has risked his life an equal number of t...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Presents a Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo

List price: $18.99

97 new, used & collectible available from $10.99.

100% of Last Week Tonight's proceeds will be donated to The Trevor Project and AIDS United. HBO's Emmy-winning Last Week Tonight with John Oliver presents a children's picture book about a Very Special boy bunny who falls in love with another boy bunny.Meet Marlon Bundo, a lonely bunny who lives with his Grampa, Mike Pence - the Vice President of the United States. But on this Very Special Day, Ma...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Little Fires Everywhere

List price: $27.00

143 new, used & collectible available from $12.57.

The runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, Paste, Kirkus Reviews, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more!   "I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless ...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

List price: $26.00

124 new, used & collectible available from $11.50.

The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLER! For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

The Alchemist

List price: $16.99

229 new, used & collectible available from $9.33.

Note: Item has rough Cut edges(Edges are cut improperly intentionally by the manufacturer) A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and trans...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Fahrenheit 451

List price: $15.99

342 new, used & collectible available from $5.43.

Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules and literature is on the brink of extinction, firemen start fires rather than put them out. His job is to destroy the most illegal of commodities, the printed book, along with the houses in whi...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

List price: $27.95

26 new & used available from $9.99.

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours. Pino Lella wants nothing to do with the war or the Nazis. He’s a normal Italian t...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

I hope this reaches her too

List price: $5.99

7 new available from $3.99.

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

Xanathar's Guide to Everything

List price: $49.95

92 new, used & collectible available from $22.45.

Explore a wealth of new rules options for both players and Dungeon Masters in this supplement for the world’s greatest roleplaying game. The beholder Xanathar—Waterdeep’s most infamous crime lord—is known to hoard information on friend and foe alike. The beholder catalogs lore about adventurers and ponders methods to thwart them. Its twisted mind imagines that it can eventually record ever...

More info     Buy at Amazon.com

 








total -> 1.9355299472809
sign & get -> 1.0601758956909
parse -> 0.00019121170043945
sign & get -> 0.80590105056763
parse -> 0.0012500286102295

Store.by01.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.