The store to buy online - Literature & Fiction

Literature & Fiction

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Presents a Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo

List price: $18.99

6 new, used & collectible available from $12.42.

100% of Last Week Tonight's proceeds will be donated to The Trevor Project and AIDS United. HBO's Emmy-winning Last Week Tonight with John Oliver presents a children's picture book about a Very Special boy bunny who falls in love with another boy bunny.Meet Marlon Bundo, a lonely bunny who lives with his Grampa, Mike Pence - the Vice President of the United States. But on this Very Special Day, Ma...

More info     Buy at

Little Fires Everywhere

List price: $27.00

119 new, used & collectible available from $5.01.

The runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, Paste, Kirkus Reviews, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more!   "I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless ...

More info     Buy at

Ready Player One: A Novel

List price: $16.00

184 new, used & collectible available from $4.80.

The worldwide bestseller—soon to be a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg.In the year 2045, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines—puzzles that are based on their creator's obsession wit...

More info     Buy at

The Great Alone: A Novel

List price: $28.99

108 new, used & collectible available from $12.00.

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller! "A TOUR DE FORCE." ―Kirkus (starred review)Alaska, 1974.Unpredictable. Unforgiving. Untamed.For a family in crisis, the ultimate test of survival.Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision: he will move his family north, to Alaska, where they will ...

More info     Buy at

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

List price: $26.00

141 new, used & collectible available from $11.44.

The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLER! For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their father...

More info     Buy at

Milk and Honey

List price: $14.99

56 new & used available from $8.99.

#1 New York Times bestseller Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey takes readers through a journey of the most bitter moments in life and find...

More info     Buy at

The Sun and Her Flowers

List price: $16.99

157 new, used & collectible available from $5.79.

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry.  A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one’s roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided into five chapters and illustrated by Kaur, the sun and her flowers is a journey of wilting, falling, root...

More info     Buy at

An American Marriage: A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)

List price: $26.95

104 new, used & collectible available from $10.90.

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION “Haunting . . . Beautifully written.” --The New York Times Book Review   “Brilliant and heartbreaking . . . Unforgettable.” --USA Today   “A tense and timely love story . . . Packed with brave questions about race and class.” --People   “Compelling.” --The Washington Post   “Epic . . . Transcendent . . ...

More info     Buy at

Call Me by Your Name: A Novel

List price: $17.00

77 new, used & collectible available from $5.21.

Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothée Chalamet, and Written by Three-Time Oscar™ Nominee James IvoryThe Basis of the Oscar-Winning Best Adapted ScreenplayA New York Times BestsellerA USA Today Bestseller A Los Angeles Times BestsellerA Vulture Book Club Pick An Instant Classic and One of the Great Love Stories of Our TimeAndre Aciman's Call...

More info     Buy at

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

List price: $26.99

130 new, used & collectible available from $11.28.

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a...

More info     Buy at


total -> 1.221400976181
parse -> 0.0001990795135498
sign & get -> 1.1398458480835
parse -> 0.0010981559753418 is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to