The store to buy online - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Books
Arts, Crafts & Sewing Automotive Baby Books Electronics Home & Kitchen Magazine Subscriptions CDs & Vinyl Office Products Patio, Lawn & Garden Computers Pet Supplies Software Sports & Outdoors Tools & Home Improvement Toys & Games Video Games Cell Phones & Accessories Beauty & Personal Care Baby Clothing & Shoes Boys' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Girls' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Industrial & Scientific Luggage & Travel Gear Movies & Television Digital Music Musical Instruments .

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Books

Find Me: A Novel

Find Me: A Novel: more info
Author: André Aciman
In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by Your Name revisits its complex and beguiling characters decades after their first meeting. No novel in recent memory has spoken more movingly to contemporary readers about the nature of love than André Aciman’s haunting Call Me by Your Name. First published in 2007, it was hailed as “a love letter, an invocation . . . an exceptionally beautiful book” (Stacey D’Erasmo, The New York Times Book Review). Nearly three quarters of a million copies have been sold, and the book became a much-loved, Academy Award–winning film starring Timothée Chalamet as the young Elio and Armie Hammer as Oliver, the graduate student with whom he falls in love. In Find Me, Aciman shows us Elio’s father, Samuel, on a trip from Florence to Rome to visit Elio, who has become a gifted classical ...

More info

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Presents A Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo (Better Bundo Book, LGBT Children’s Book)

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Presents A Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo (Better Bundo Book, LGBT Children’s Book): more info
Author: Jill Twiss
100% of Last Week Tonight's proceeds will be donated to The Trevor Project and AIDS United. HBO's Emmy-winning Last Week Tonight with John Oliver presents a children's picture book about a Very Special boy bunny who falls in love with another boy bunny. Meet Marlon Bundo, a lonely bunny who lives with his Grampa, Mike Pence - the Vice President of the United States. But on this Very Special Day, Marlon's life is about to change forever... With its message of tolerance and advocacy, this charming bunny book for kids explores issues of same sex marriage and democracy. Sweet, funny, and beautifully illustrated, this better Bundo book is dedicated to every bunny who has ever felt different....

More info

Pillow Thoughts

Pillow Thoughts: more info
Author: Courtney Peppernell
Make a cup of tea and let yourself feel.Pillow Thoughts is a collection of poetry and prose about heartbreak, love, and raw emotions. It is divided into sections to read when you feel you need them most....

More info

This Is How It Always Is

This Is How It Always Is: more info
Author: LAURIE FRANKEL
New York Times BestsellerThe Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick“Every once in a while, I read a book that opens my eyes in a way I never expected.” ―Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)People Magazine’s Top 10 Books of 2017Amazon’s Best Books of 2017: Top 20Amazon’s Best Literature and Fiction of 2017Bustle’s 17 Books Every Woman Should Read From 2017PopSugar’s Our Favorite Books of the Year (So Far)Refinery29's Best Books of the Year So FarBookBrowse’s The 20 Best Books of 2017Pacific Northwest Book Awards FinalistThe Globe and Mail's Top 100 Books of 2017Longlisted for 2019 International DUBLIN Literary Award“It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me think.” ―Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little LiesThis is how a family keeps a secret…and how that secret ends up keeping them.This is ...

More info

Less (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize): A Novel

Less (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize): A Novel: more info
Author: Andrew Sean Greer
A struggling novelist travels the world to avoid an awkward wedding in this hilarious Pulitzer Prize-winning novel full of "arresting lyricism and beauty" (New York Times Book Review).WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZENational BestsellerA New York Times Notable Book of 2017A Washington Post Top Ten Book of 2017A San Francisco Chronicle Top Ten Book of 2017Longlisted for the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence, the Lambda Award and the California Book Award "I could not love LESS more."--Ron Charles, Washington Post"Andrew Sean Greer's Less is excellent company. It's no less than bedazzling, bewitching and be-wonderful."--Christopher Buckley, New York Times Book ReviewWho says you can't run away from your problems? You are a failed novelist about to turn fifty. A wedding invitation arrives in the mail: your boyfriend of the past nine years is engaged to someone else. You can't say yes--it woul...

More info

We Are Everywhere: Protest, Power, and Pride in the History of Queer Liberation

We Are Everywhere: Protest, Power, and Pride in the History of Queer Liberation: more info
Author: Matthew Riemer
Have pride in history. A rich and sweeping photographic history of the Queer Liberation Movement, from the creators and curators of the massively popular Instagram account @lgbt_history, released in time for the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Riots.Through the lenses of protest, power, and pride, We Are Everywhere is an essential and empowering introduction to the history of the fight for queer liberation. Combining exhaustively researched narrative with meticulously curated photographs, the book traces queer activism from its roots in late-nineteenth-century Europe--long before the pivotal Stonewall Riots of 1969--to the gender warriors leading the charge today. Featuring more than 300 images from more than seventy photographers and twenty archives, this inclusive and intersectional book enables us to truly see queer history unlike anything before, with glimpses of activism in the de...

More info

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel: more info
Author: Taylor Jenkins Reid
“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” –BuzzFeed “The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will leave every reader mesmerized. This wildly addictive journey of a reclusive Hollywood starlet and her tumultuous Tinseltown journey comes with unexpected twists and the most satisfying of drama.” —PopSugar From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six—an entrancing novel “that speaks to the Marilyn Monroe and Elizabeth Taylor in us all” (Kirkus Reviews), in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks she took, the loves she lost, and the long-held secrets the public could never imagine.Aging and reclusive Hollywood movie icon Evelyn Hugo is finally ready to tell the truth about her glamorous and scandalous li...

More info

Mama's Boy: A Story from Our Americas

Mama's Boy: A Story from Our Americas: more info
Author: Dustin Lance Black
This heartfelt, deeply personal memoir explores how a celebrated filmmaker and activist and his conservative Mormon mother built bridges across today’s great divides—and how our stories hold the power to heal. Dustin Lance Black wrote the Oscar-winning screenplay for Milk and helped overturn California’s anti–gay marriage Proposition 8, but as an LGBTQ activist he has unlikely origins—a conservative Mormon household outside San Antonio, Texas. His mother, Anne, was raised in rural Louisiana and contracted polio when she was two years old. She endured brutal surgeries, as well as braces and crutches for life, and was told that she would never have children or a family. Willfully defying expectations, she found salvation in an unlikely faith, raised three rough-and-rowdy boys, and escaped the abuse and violence of two questionably devised Mormon marriages before finding love an...

More info

The Priory of the Orange Tree

The Priory of the Orange Tree: more info
Author: Samantha Shannon
The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).A world divided.A queendom without an heir.An ancient enemy awakens.The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to her door. Ead Duryan is an outsider at court. Though she has risen to the position of lady-in-waiting, she is loyal to a hidden society of mages. Ead keeps a watchful eye on Sabran, secretly protecting her with forbidden magic.Across the dark sea, Tané has trained all her life to be a dragonrider, but is forced to make a choice that could see her life unravel.Meanwhile, the divided East and West refuse to parley, and forces of chaos are rising from their sleep....

More info

Courting Mr. Lincoln: A Novel

Courting Mr. Lincoln: A Novel: more info
Author: Louis Bayard
A page-turning novel about the brilliant, melancholic future president and the two people who knew him best: his handsome and charming confidant (and roommate), Joshua Speed, and the spirited young debutante Mary Todd. A Washington Post Bestseller A May Indie Next Pick An Apple Books Best of the Month for April A People Magazine Best Book of the Week “A triumph of a novel.” —Bookreporter.com “Rich, fascinating, and romantic.” —Newsday “Exquisite.” —People (Book of the Week) “Wildly clever.” —Washington Independent Review of Books When Mary Todd meets Abraham Lincoln in Springfield in the winter of 1840, he is on no one’s short list to be president. A country lawyer living above a dry goods shop, he is lacking both money and manners, and his gift for oratory surprises those who meet him. Mary, a quick, self-possessed debutante with an interest in deba...

More info

Arts, Crafts & Sewing Automotive Baby Books Electronics Home & Kitchen Magazine Subscriptions CDs & Vinyl Office Products Patio, Lawn & Garden Computers Pet Supplies Software Sports & Outdoors Tools & Home Improvement Toys & Games Video Games Cell Phones & Accessories Beauty & Personal Care Baby Clothing & Shoes Boys' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Girls' Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Men's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Women's Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry Industrial & Scientific Luggage & Travel Gear Movies & Television Digital Music Musical Instruments .
 









Store.by01.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.